Being a mum · Married

Updates

This blog has been dead for close to two years. OMG.

In the past two years, so much have changed. I must say that I am pretty happy with where I am and what I have today. It’s HIM who changed my life. So glad to have him in my life. YES, HE is Ken.

Since I am now in a blogging mood, I just feel like sharing some of my updates (even though nobody is reading this blog anymore *sob*)

  1. I am married to Ken! Officially on 5th July 2014 and traditionally on 11th April 2015. OFFICIALLY refers to our wedding solemnization and TRADITIONALLY refers to our wedding reception. Anyway I am OTM (off the market). LOL.
  2. I flew out of Asia for the very 1st time for our honeymoon in Europe! It was one week after our wedding reception and was my birthday too! We went to Paris, Venice, Florence, Chianti & Rome. It was wonderful and it seems like only yesterday! Will do a photolog about our trip if I have time! 
  3. I am a mother already! Please call me mummy JJ. We have a baby boy named Kieran. He is turning 4months in 2 days. Am very keen on sharing my birth experience at Sunway Medical Centre and my breastfeeding journey. Do allow me some time as I am too busy now.

Okay. The above are the major and blogworthy one.

Gotta go back to work. It’s office hour now 😛  Will be back again when I have time! 🙂

Am gonna end this post with a photo of me and my baby!

C360_2015-12-27-16-18-01-807

Leave a Reply

