random · Uncategorized · 心情剖白

‘Cause all of me Loves all of you

Today has finally come. Mr Hubby is off to China again. Did I mention he has to go China almost every month? This trip is the longest trip ever. Almost a month. The thought of not having him by my side is killing me. OMG. 

He is not romantic ( most of the time), but he is the sweetest person I’ve ever met. He bought me a Smartag on Valentine’s Day (told ya he is not romantic LOL) so that i dun have to wind down the window to pay toll. He helped me to pay my long overdue bill so that I wont be caught by police and he can marry me someday. He gave me a credit card so that i can pump petrol without having to walk to the cashier counter. He passed me his Smartag in case mine runs out of credit. He makes sure that there are foods at home so that i won’t die of starvation. Downloading movies for me to watch when he is away topped his to-do list. He really is the sweetest guy. Sometimes I look at him and I wonder how I got so lucky to have him in my life. 

‘Cause all of me
Loves all of you
Love your curves and all your edges
All your perfect imperfections
Give your all to me
I’ll give my all to you
You’re my end and my beginning
Even when I lose I’m winning
‘Cause I give you all of me
And you give me all of you

 

 

Leave a Reply

