outings · random · Uncategorized

Milk Tea Brown

Cut and coloured my hair Milk Tea brown. 

Loving my new look. Many of my friends said I look more like a Japanese or Korean now. But boyfie said the colour is a bit lala-ish. Luckily i dont have the lala face? LOL…

.

OTW to the saloon. Look at my long, messy, half coloured hair.

Had duck rice for brunch before my makeover.

Yummy fat duck with very crispy skin

Golden bean curd

OK! Tummy full.

I am ready for a makeover!

Makeover in progress

Colouring done. It’s time to cut all the split ends off. Byebye tangles.

Tada!

My hair colour under yellow light

 

Leave a Reply

