outings · random · Uncategorized

Makeover

Went to A-Saloon days ago. Wanna dye and cut my hair! Coz i seriously hav no idea how to style my hair with my overgrown bangs. Loving my new hair colour. ♥♥♥

Are you ready to see my makeover?

First half an hour was jus normal colouring. It wasnt hurt at all and i can still SMILE.

 

Followed by hair bleaching. I had a really really strong burning sensation. My hair almost went on fire!

Look at my almost-cry face 😦

Bleaching process took 5 mins only but it was like years to me.

After washing… Happy face again. 🙂

Heehee.. Almost done. Call me gam mou!

Tada!

Gtg. Bye.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

