random · Uncategorized · 心情剖白

Bare Face

Makeup is art. It’s not a lie. 

Couple of months ago, some FRIENDS (maybe not) who were really upset with me took revenge on me (for some reasons which were really none of their business) by criticizing my physical appearance. Criticizing how people dress and present themselves for revenge is very immature, no? It was really hurtful and my self-esteem was wounded. But I am fine now. Through pain people grow stronger. Agree?

Please dont judge people by the way they look if you dont even know them. What you see is not always true.

 

I am who I am and I am not afraid to show everyone what is under that layer of cosmetics.

True beauty comes from within. 

Good night, beautiful people!

Leave a Reply

