random · Uncategorized · 心情剖白

My Boyfriend Criteria (First Draft)

Boyfriend Criteria Checklist:

  1. Male.
  2. No more than 10 years older than me.
  3. Handsomeness must be at least on the scale of 6.5 and above (Cant be too handsome also).
  4. Normal weight (can be overweight but definitely NO underweight).
  5. Taller than me (at least 4-inches so that i can still wear high heels).
  6. Can plan a good date w/out advice from me.
  7. Good personality.
  8. Sincere.
  9. Well-mannered
  10. Has a 5-year goal.
  11. Great sense of humour (but not too silly).
  12. Hardworking.
  13. Honest.
  14. Confident.
  15. Good temper.
  16. Doesnt has massive jealousy issue.
  17. Healthy lifestyle.
  18. Good personal hygiene.
  19. Strictly no LONG HAIR.
  20. Must go shopping with me (Carry shopping bags is good for your triceps and bicep).
  21. Must get along well with my daddy.
  22. Willing to hang out with my besties.
  23. Great sense of fashion and taste for food (Doesnt own or wear leather pant).
  24. Not picky.
  25. Ciggie free.
  26. Drugs free.
  27. Drink alcohol in great moderation.
  28. Read books at least sometimes.
  29. Has a valid driving license.
  30. Watch horror movies with me.
  31. Willing to laugh at all my jokes. 
  32. Not scared of insects (especially cockroaches).
  33. Skin tone must darker than mine.
  34. Plays at least one sport frequently.
  35. Knows how to cook (well, at least instant noodle, fried egg and….)
  36. Tell me I’m beautiful sometime.
  37. Never suggest I should lose weight.

Loves Me More Than I Love Him.

5 thoughts on “My Boyfriend Criteria (First Draft)

  1. only 36 criterias?? seems like there’s things missing after i read it through thoroughly^^ wanna add some more?? =)

  2. Male. ^^
    No more than 10 years older than me. ^^
    Handsomeness must be at least on the scale of 6.5 and above (Cant be too handsome also). =.=
    Normal weight (can be overweight but definitely NO underweight). ^^
    Taller than me (at least 4-inches so that i can still wear high heels). ^^
    Can plan a good date w/out advice from me. ^^
    Good personality. ^^
    Sincere. ^^
    Well-mannered ^^
    Has a 5-year goal. ^^
    Great sense of humour (but not too silly). ^^
    Hardworking. ^^
    Honest. ^^
    Confident. ^^
    Good temper. =.=
    Doesnt has massive jealousy issue. ^^
    Healthy lifestyle. ^^
    Good personal hygiene. ^^
    Strictly no LONG HAIR. ^^
    Must go shopping with me (Carry shopping bags is good for your triceps and bicep). ^^
    Must get along well with my daddy. =.=
    Willing to hang out with my besties. ^^
    Great sense of fashion and taste for food (Doesnt own or wear leather pant). ^^
    Not picky. ^^
    Ciggie free. =.=
    Drugs free. ^^
    Drink alcohol in great moderation. ^^
    Read books at least sometimes. ^^
    Has a valid driving license. ^^
    Watch horror movies with me. ^^
    Willing to laugh at all my jokes. ^^
    Not scared of insects (especially cockroaches). ^^
    Skin tone must darker than mine. ^^
    Plays at least one sport frequently. ^^
    Knows how to cook (well, at least instant noodle, fried egg and….) ^^
    Tell me I’m beautiful sometime. ^^
    Never suggest I should lose weight. ^^

Leave a Reply

