outings

Levain Boulangerie & Patisserie

Had my brunch at Levain today. My 2nd time visit!

Levain is a bungalow where they transformed the house into a French-style bakery and cafe. It’s really beautiful and cozy.

I love the interior, love the food, love the drinks.

Wonderful restaurant!


Freshly baked pastries.

Menu..

My breakfast..

Chocolate + Latte

Creamy mushroom soup. With lots of mushrooms.

My FRINGE is back. Cute?! Ya, i know tat! *blush*

Lunch:

Chicken Bolognaise Pasta.

Beef Aglio-Olio.

Yummy!

Lastly, JJ’s New BFF- Mr. YKL.

 

I’ll be there once again. Going with me? =P

Here’s the website:

http://www.levain.com.my/

Check it out! =)

2 thoughts on “Levain Boulangerie & Patisserie

  1. Pingback: Brunch « Jazel

Leave a Reply

