Uncategorized

New Year’s Resolutions

Dear all, may 2011 be your best year ever!

Have you made your resolutions for 2011?

 

Yeah!

My New Year’s Resolutions!!


  • Splurge smartly.


Hahaha… Well, I know splurging is not smart itself. But…… We girls, born shopper just can’t avoid that. Agree? I won’t be able not to buy STASH  at ALL over the next 12 months. I know myself pretty well. So, the only thing I can do is to splurge SMART-ly. =P

 


  • Be slimmer.


Yes! I wanna lose my pants size from a size 2? to 2? by 31 December 2011. Sound unattainable? Okay, gonna give it a try.. =)

 


  • Spend  time more wisely.


Are you addicted to Facebook? Scrolling up and down and doing nothing in Facebook is seriously wasting of time. I must learn how to say NO to Facebook especially during exam!!

 


  • Have graduation trip to TAIWAN (hopefully) with Chiew Lee and Hon Ting by year-end.


Gonna shop less and work more from now on. And, gonna buy TOTO occasionally. *daydreaming*

 


I think that’s all for now.

I wish you all the best!

Good luck on the resolutions that you have made.. *HUG*

Nite..

2 thoughts on “New Year’s Resolutions

Leave a Reply

